play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHITE HILL GARAGE, WHITE HILL, REMENHAM HILL, Henley-On-Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 3EP
Telephone:
01491 877320 | 07501 524392

Customer reviews of Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

At Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great service would buy from there again.

    By callum macdonald on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nic was brilliant to deal with. Honest and friendly. Would highly recommend. He even washed my car for me while I took the new car out for test drive. I don’t think it’s a service he usually provides but I was chuffed.


  • 5

    Very goodservice very professional highly recommend

    By andy mcgovern on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The team at barclay wood went well over my expectations on making buying car as smoothly as possible. My BMW very well valeted on collection very professional. Well recommend


  • 5

    Just fantastic

    By Lea on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nic was so lovely and accommodating! Him and his team were very professional, helpful and knowledgeable! Made the part exchange process super easy. Couldn’t recommend them enough!


  • 5

    1st class service.

    By phillip robertson on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st class service all the way. No hassle, smooth transaction.


  • 5

    By warren geller on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient. Went above and beyond the call of duty. The car was excellent value for money. Sale completed start to finish in 24 hours, with new MOT on the day of collection. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. My best experience buying a used car.


  • 5

    Smooth experience

    By min gurung on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought the Polo from Barclay Wood Motor and their service was excellent. The car was as described and it was cleaned prior to my visit. Nic was really friendly and welcoming, who help me get the car I wanted.


  • 5

    By charles gosling on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy and great experience from the offset. Car is in amazing condition, clean and runs perfectly. Would 100% go back and recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By rebecca f on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service we received from Barclay Wood Motor Co was exceptional from start to finish. We were warmly welcomed on arrival, offered a drink during discussions and all of our questions were answered confidently. Nick was a delight to deal with and made every effort to ensure our transaction went smoothly. Our car was cleaned fully before collection and was a dream to drive home. I would highly recommend Barclay Wood Motor Co to anyone!


  • 5

    By Ivan Kapusta on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service and administration willingness is in professional level. Big thanks


  • 5

    1 happy customer

    By RACHAEL S on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great easy experience - no flannel just the - Facts - got myself a lovely car


‹ Prev Next ›