play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHITE HILL GARAGE, WHITE HILL, REMENHAM HILL, HENLEY-ON-THAMES, OXFORDSHIRE, RG9 3EP
Telephone:
01491 877320 | 07702 212165

Customer reviews of Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

At Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Courteous, friendly and helpful

    By Carol B on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Courteous, friendly and helpful service. The car I went to view was ready and very clean. The relevant paperwork was also ready for me.


  • 5

    Great service and great cars.

    By Kyra S on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just picked up a wonderful MINI. The service was great and the quality of the cars there are really good. Very friendly people and the prices are great too.


  • 5

    Excellence

    By Deborah M on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have brought my second car from here, and would definitely recommend. Advice, price and customer service is excellent. Friendly, available, very helpful and make the whole, slightly scary process of buying a second hand car a pleasure. Would definitely return.


  • 5

    Very helpful.

    By Peter O on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine and helpful staff. No problem having a test run and paperwork filled out with no fuss!


  • 5

    Good quality car at a fair price.

    By Paul C on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble when we came to view. The dealer gave us time to look over the car and answered any question we put to him.After a test drive and a good look at the documentation we agreed a price.The final paperwork preparation was all in hand when we returned to pick up the car a few days later along with a good valet of the car inside and out. Would highly recommend Barclay wood. P Cooper.


  • 5

    Barclay wood motor co - brilliant

    By Conor P on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute amazing service, did everything possible to get me my new car ready on the day, had a good laugh whilst doing it to. Full of conversation and very welcoming for me and my wife. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car and a quality service.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Customer Review

    By Abigail T on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service at Barclay Wood was fantastic, really helpful and gave great advice about which car to buy. There was a open line of communication throughout the whole process and really felt as though they had my best interests at heart. They made sure the car was in its best condition before it was given over to me and made buying a car very easy.


  • 5

    Positive service

    By Alan S on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having decided to purchase a car I discussed what I wanted with Chris and Nick. They found a car which met my criteria, including price, then sourced it for me. The car took a few days to prepare to their standard and mine. The sale was easily achieved and I am happy with the vehicle. As a returning customer I feel I received the excellent service which has been my previous experience. Nice people to do business with.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Joyce B on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Barclaywood Motor co was very helpful and quick to find the car I was looking for. Friendly and professional service nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend to anyone. Joyce Barley


  • 5

    Positive feedback

    By Sarah P on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, relaxed and courteous but to the point, no high pressure sales pitch, answered all questions ( nothing they couldn’t answer) happily let my mechanic look over the car. Great car, great price, sorted the tax with ease , happy to let me test drive, a positive buying experience from start to finish... drove it away the same day 👍🏻 Many thanks Guys


‹ Prev Next ›