play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHITE HILL GARAGE, WHITE HILL, REMENHAM HILL, HENLEY-ON-THAMES, OXFORDSHIRE, RG9 3EP
Telephone:
01491 877320 | 07702 212165

Customer reviews of Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

At Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Barclay Wood Motor's - 100% recommend!

    By ben C on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the car buying experience was fantastic! Nick was very pleasant to deal with and whatever questions I had about the car I was buying, he was able to answer. No pushy sales, only an honest guy who gave me a great deal on the car I was part exchanging and went out of his way to let me view / buy the car around my work schedule. Would 100% recommend Barclay Wood Motor's and look forward to dealing with Nick in the future when it comes to my next car sale / purchase.


  • 5

    No pushy sale

    By Tracey M on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much for being so helpful. You have made a young man very happy!! Service was smooth from the beginning and even stayed late so we could view.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By mel W on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this garage all day long such a quick easy process purchasing a car and the best bit was the no hassle to buy which was lovely. The staff are very nice and welcoming all round a good experience thank you


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish.

    By neil B on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the deal. The exact car I was after . Great price. Easy to deal with from start to finish . No hard sell , just knew to let me make my own mind up. friendly and helpful . What else can I say . Excellent. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Customer service and reliability

    By harry H on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guy. Provided lots of information and knew what he was selling. Easily contactable to arrange a viewing and smooth sales process. Reliable company to use when buying a used car!


  • 5

    Fantastic service!!

    By adam F on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality of cars are great, super friendly and patient, couldn't have been any better, thanks guys! Happily use them again.


  • 5

    They really went the Extra Mile

    By rebecca D on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service was provided through the whole process of purchasing my car. They really went above and beyond and went the extra mile to provide top Customer Service. I would have no hesitation recommending this organisation.


  • 5

    Good service

    By liz W on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant to Deal with . Friendly helpful and patient. We are very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By james G on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from the team at Barclay, and couldn't be happier with the service. Really friendly, informative, and ready to help with any enquiries! The cars there look great too, and came away with an awesome Mini Hatch. Would definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Nigel B on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good clean cars with friendly professional service. Will definitely recommend them


‹ Prev Next ›