play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHITE HILL GARAGE, WHITE HILL, REMENHAM HILL, HENLEY-ON-THAMES, OXFORDSHIRE, RG9 3EP
Telephone:
01491 877320 | 07702 212165

Customer reviews of Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

At Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Barclay wood motor co - brilliant

    By Conor P on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute amazing service, did everything possible to get me my new car ready on the day, had a good laugh whilst doing it to. Full of conversation and very welcoming for me and my wife. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car and a quality service.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Customer Review

    By Abigail T on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service at Barclay Wood was fantastic, really helpful and gave great advice about which car to buy. There was a open line of communication throughout the whole process and really felt as though they had my best interests at heart. They made sure the car was in its best condition before it was given over to me and made buying a car very easy.


  • 5

    Positive service

    By Alan S on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having decided to purchase a car I discussed what I wanted with Chris and Nick. They found a car which met my criteria, including price, then sourced it for me. The car took a few days to prepare to their standard and mine. The sale was easily achieved and I am happy with the vehicle. As a returning customer I feel I received the excellent service which has been my previous experience. Nice people to do business with.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Joyce B on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Barclaywood Motor co was very helpful and quick to find the car I was looking for. Friendly and professional service nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend to anyone. Joyce Barley


  • 5

    Positive feedback

    By Sarah P on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, relaxed and courteous but to the point, no high pressure sales pitch, answered all questions ( nothing they couldn’t answer) happily let my mechanic look over the car. Great car, great price, sorted the tax with ease , happy to let me test drive, a positive buying experience from start to finish... drove it away the same day 👍🏻 Many thanks Guys


  • 5

    Excellent, best car ever!

    By Barbara L on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & friendly. Extremely helpful and obliging.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Emma S on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Barclay Wood Motor Co have been fantastic. I am extremely happy with the mini and the whole process has been smooth and faultless. I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely return for other cars! Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By John D on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I felt very comfortable dealing with Barclay Wood Motor Co. They were open to negotiation but clear about how far they would go. Their attitude was friendly and helpful, even to the point of opening out of hours because I was delayed in coming to pick up the car. I'm pleased with the car and would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Sophie P on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All staff very friendly and knowledgable. Quick and easy to buy a car. Very good company.


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly and helpful

    By Victoria L on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff are so friendly and personable, we found them to be very honest with their answers to our questions and are so willing to help. I would recommend them to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›