play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHITE HILL GARAGE, WHITE HILL, REMENHAM HILL, Henley-On-Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 3EP
Telephone:
01491 877320 | 07702 212165

Customer reviews of Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

At Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1 happy customer

    By RACHAEL S on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great easy experience - no flannel just the - Facts - got myself a lovely car


  • 5

    Amazing - Start to Finish!

    By casey S on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    10/10 Service from start to finish! Nick was so lovely and welcoming and made me feel at ease every step of the way! Went above and beyond for me and my little car is beautiful! Absolutely spotless for when I came to pick it up! So so happy! Thank you Barclay Wood!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, highly recommended.

    By jacqueline K on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    As a woman, the car buying process can sometimes be very frustrating as I often find myself being lectured to or given the ‘hard sell’. Well, I had the complete opposite experience buying my mini at Barclay Wood. The team were extremely welcoming, arranged detailed video walk around during the lock down period and patiently answered any questions I had. The whole process was easy and worry free, no hidden extra fees, and I felt the team genuinely cared about the customer experience. I am delighted with my car and would not hesitate to recommend Barclay Wood Motors. Big Thank you to Nic and Chris for making my car purchase such a positive experience.


  • 5

    Great little garage

    By ELLA H on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with this garage buying my first car. The price was very reasonable, and they also did a brilliant job of removing a crease in the side of the car before I collected it. Really pleased and would definitely return in future!


  • 5

    Brilliant service highly recommend

    By ellysha F on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service the staff are kind and friendly. Very helpful answering all the quires I had. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By steven W on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great car at great price and all during COVID-19!


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing!!!!

    By mercedes N on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing. Caring and such lovely people. Very genuine and would 1000% recommend buying from them. I love my car and all their cars are very well looked after. Thank you for an amazing service! Keep safe And can’t thank you guys enough.


  • 5

    Golf GT review

    By jack S on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    As a key worker with no car during this pandemic I thought that it was impossible to get a car to keep working. Fortunately for me barclay wood allowed me to view and drive the car whilst keeping a safe distance. He also delivered the car to my house a week later once I had the funds. I am more than pleased with my car and will be recommending barclay wood to my friends and family. Thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic sales experience

    By ANDREW D on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful and understanding as we were buying a second hand car for our doctor son during lock down. Nic even delivered the car to our home to help our son.


  • 5

    Friendly and flexible

    By sean J on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly and genuine service. Nothing is too much trouble - even sourcing a replacement part for me to rectify a cracked wing mirror. Not pushy like other places we went to when looking for a car.


‹ Prev Next ›