play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHITE HILL GARAGE, WHITE HILL, REMENHAM HILL, HENLEY-ON-THAMES, OXFORDSHIRE, RG9 3EP
Telephone:
01491 877320 | 07702 212165

Customer reviews of Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

At Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic sales experience

    By ANDREW D on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful and understanding as we were buying a second hand car for our doctor son during lock down. Nic even delivered the car to our home to help our son.


  • 5

    Friendly and flexible

    By sean J on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly and genuine service. Nothing is too much trouble - even sourcing a replacement part for me to rectify a cracked wing mirror. Not pushy like other places we went to when looking for a car.


  • 5

    100% Recommend Barclay Wood Motor's

    By Ian B on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got a very friendly welcome when I arrived at Barclay Wood Motor's, whole team so helpful and easy going, no pressure buying my new car from them or trading in my old car. I drove away very happy and I love my new car.


  • 5

    Exceptionally helpful

    By LEEANN H on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish, would recommend Nik to anyone. Exceedingly helpful


  • 5

    Loving the Lexus

    By karl A on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were a pleasure to deal with, the car I bought was exceptionally well priced and had all the features I wanted. Thanks again for buffing up the car before collection. In an industry where we believe that the majority are rouges it was great to deal with a couple of diamonds


  • 5

    Volvo XC70

    By tom S on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Nic and pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Barclay Wood Motor's - 100% recommend!

    By ben C on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the car buying experience was fantastic! Nick was very pleasant to deal with and whatever questions I had about the car I was buying, he was able to answer. No pushy sales, only an honest guy who gave me a great deal on the car I was part exchanging and went out of his way to let me view / buy the car around my work schedule. Would 100% recommend Barclay Wood Motor's and look forward to dealing with Nick in the future when it comes to my next car sale / purchase.


  • 5

    No pushy sale

    By Tracey M on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much for being so helpful. You have made a young man very happy!! Service was smooth from the beginning and even stayed late so we could view.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By mel W on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this garage all day long such a quick easy process purchasing a car and the best bit was the no hassle to buy which was lovely. The staff are very nice and welcoming all round a good experience thank you


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish.

    By neil B on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the deal. The exact car I was after . Great price. Easy to deal with from start to finish . No hard sell , just knew to let me make my own mind up. friendly and helpful . What else can I say . Excellent. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›