play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHITE HILL GARAGE, WHITE HILL, REMENHAM HILL, HENLEY-ON-THAMES, OXFORDSHIRE, RG9 3EP
Telephone:
01491 877320 | 07702 212165

Customer reviews of Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

At Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, best car ever!

    By Barbara L on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & friendly. Extremely helpful and obliging.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Emma S on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Barclay Wood Motor Co have been fantastic. I am extremely happy with the mini and the whole process has been smooth and faultless. I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely return for other cars! Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By John D on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I felt very comfortable dealing with Barclay Wood Motor Co. They were open to negotiation but clear about how far they would go. Their attitude was friendly and helpful, even to the point of opening out of hours because I was delayed in coming to pick up the car. I'm pleased with the car and would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Sophie P on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All staff very friendly and knowledgable. Quick and easy to buy a car. Very good company.


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly and helpful

    By Victoria L on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff are so friendly and personable, we found them to be very honest with their answers to our questions and are so willing to help. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Russ E on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Chris. Great car and a great deal - highly recommended


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Michelle B on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my car ! Very pleased with the service here and the staff are really friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Richard from West Wales

    By RICHARD J on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Accurate description over the phone picked up at the train station in the car for test drive as I had traveled some distance. Had a tank of fuel for the long drive home.


  • 5

    Excellent open, transparent and friendly service.

    By Adrian M on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a first car for my 18 year old son from Barclay Wood Motor Co. I spent quite a bit of time looking at multiple dealers throughout Berkshire and Oxfordshire. The car selection was good at Barclay Wood but what made my decision to purchase from them was their open and transparent approach to selling the car to us which is not usual in my recent experience with some dealers. This gave me a level of trust and confidence in making the purchase from Barclay Wood and my son is very pleased with his new car.


  • 5

    Purchasing my car

    By Hilary D on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, not at all pushy. Answered all questions. Made the purchase of my car a most enjoyable experience. Both people I met were knowledgeable and professional.