play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHITE HILL GARAGE, WHITE HILL, REMENHAM HILL, Henley-On-Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 3EP
Telephone:
01491 877320 | 07501 524392

Customer reviews of Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

At Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth experience

    By min gurung on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought the Polo from Barclay Wood Motor and their service was excellent. The car was as described and it was cleaned prior to my visit. Nic was really friendly and welcoming, who help me get the car I wanted.


  • 5

    By charles gosling on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy and great experience from the offset. Car is in amazing condition, clean and runs perfectly. Would 100% go back and recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By rebecca f on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service we received from Barclay Wood Motor Co was exceptional from start to finish. We were warmly welcomed on arrival, offered a drink during discussions and all of our questions were answered confidently. Nick was a delight to deal with and made every effort to ensure our transaction went smoothly. Our car was cleaned fully before collection and was a dream to drive home. I would highly recommend Barclay Wood Motor Co to anyone!


  • 5

    By Ivan Kapusta on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service and administration willingness is in professional level. Big thanks


  • 5

    1 happy customer

    By RACHAEL S on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great easy experience - no flannel just the - Facts - got myself a lovely car


  • 5

    Amazing - Start to Finish!

    By casey S on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    10/10 Service from start to finish! Nick was so lovely and welcoming and made me feel at ease every step of the way! Went above and beyond for me and my little car is beautiful! Absolutely spotless for when I came to pick it up! So so happy! Thank you Barclay Wood!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, highly recommended.

    By jacqueline K on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    As a woman, the car buying process can sometimes be very frustrating as I often find myself being lectured to or given the ‘hard sell’. Well, I had the complete opposite experience buying my mini at Barclay Wood. The team were extremely welcoming, arranged detailed video walk around during the lock down period and patiently answered any questions I had. The whole process was easy and worry free, no hidden extra fees, and I felt the team genuinely cared about the customer experience. I am delighted with my car and would not hesitate to recommend Barclay Wood Motors. Big Thank you to Nic and Chris for making my car purchase such a positive experience.


  • 5

    Great little garage

    By ELLA H on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with this garage buying my first car. The price was very reasonable, and they also did a brilliant job of removing a crease in the side of the car before I collected it. Really pleased and would definitely return in future!


  • 5

    Brilliant service highly recommend

    By ellysha F on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service the staff are kind and friendly. Very helpful answering all the quires I had. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By steven W on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great car at great price and all during COVID-19!