play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHITE HILL GARAGE, WHITE HILL, REMENHAM HILL, HENLEY-ON-THAMES, OXFORDSHIRE, RG9 3EP
Telephone:
01491 877320 | 07702 212165

Customer reviews of Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

At Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By james G on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from the team at Barclay, and couldn't be happier with the service. Really friendly, informative, and ready to help with any enquiries! The cars there look great too, and came away with an awesome Mini Hatch. Would definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Nigel B on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good clean cars with friendly professional service. Will definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Top notch experience

    By joanne A on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication - fair trade in price given - adaptable


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend.

    By chris H on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were brilliant. Didn’t think parting ways with so much cash would be so enjoyable. There was nothing the pair weren’t willing to do to help me drive the car on the same day. Would highly recommend them to anyone interested. Cheers guys!


  • 5

    Fab Dealership 10/10 recommend

    By keira H on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    was looking for my first car and picked up a perfect condition red polo with low mileage and no faults !!!! amazing service so friendly and welcoming would defo recommend couldn’t have asked for better service!!! no hassle at all and they didn’t pressure me to buy but with the best service and mint condition car it was a win win !!!! can’t thank them enough for making buying my first car a great experience


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By emmanuele N on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience He was very trustworthy and truthful Exactly what he described was what I saw He was very helpful and honest


  • 5

    Courteous, friendly and helpful

    By Carol B on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Courteous, friendly and helpful service. The car I went to view was ready and very clean. The relevant paperwork was also ready for me.


  • 5

    Great service and great cars.

    By Kyra S on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just picked up a wonderful MINI. The service was great and the quality of the cars there are really good. Very friendly people and the prices are great too.


  • 5

    Excellence

    By Deborah M on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have brought my second car from here, and would definitely recommend. Advice, price and customer service is excellent. Friendly, available, very helpful and make the whole, slightly scary process of buying a second hand car a pleasure. Would definitely return.


  • 5

    Very helpful.

    By Peter O on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine and helpful staff. No problem having a test run and paperwork filled out with no fuss!