play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHITE HILL GARAGE, WHITE HILL, REMENHAM HILL, Henley-On-Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 3EP
Telephone:
01491 877320 | 07501 524392

Customer reviews of Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

At Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By mel W on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this garage all day long such a quick easy process purchasing a car and the best bit was the no hassle to buy which was lovely. The staff are very nice and welcoming all round a good experience thank you


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish.

    By neil B on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the deal. The exact car I was after . Great price. Easy to deal with from start to finish . No hard sell , just knew to let me make my own mind up. friendly and helpful . What else can I say . Excellent. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Customer service and reliability

    By harry H on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guy. Provided lots of information and knew what he was selling. Easily contactable to arrange a viewing and smooth sales process. Reliable company to use when buying a used car!


  • 5

    Fantastic service!!

    By adam F on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality of cars are great, super friendly and patient, couldn't have been any better, thanks guys! Happily use them again.


  • 5

    They really went the Extra Mile

    By rebecca D on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service was provided through the whole process of purchasing my car. They really went above and beyond and went the extra mile to provide top Customer Service. I would have no hesitation recommending this organisation.


  • 5

    Good service

    By liz W on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant to Deal with . Friendly helpful and patient. We are very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By james G on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from the team at Barclay, and couldn't be happier with the service. Really friendly, informative, and ready to help with any enquiries! The cars there look great too, and came away with an awesome Mini Hatch. Would definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Nigel B on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good clean cars with friendly professional service. Will definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Top notch experience

    By joanne A on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication - fair trade in price given - adaptable


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend.

    By chris H on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were brilliant. Didn’t think parting ways with so much cash would be so enjoyable. There was nothing the pair weren’t willing to do to help me drive the car on the same day. Would highly recommend them to anyone interested. Cheers guys!