play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
WHITE HILL GARAGE, WHITE HILL, REMENHAM HILL, HENLEY-ON-THAMES, OXFORDSHIRE, RG9 3EP
Telephone:
01491 877320 | 07702 212165

Customer reviews of Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

At Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd

Barclay Wood Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Alan S on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently sold a car to Barclay Wood. The process was easy and very straightforward. I was offered a very fair price and the sale went through without issues. The staff I met were polite and positive.A pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Barclay Wood Review

    By Peter T on 19 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the service. Would buy here again and happy to recommend to others.


  • 5

    TOP NOTCH......

    By colin w on 18 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    You cant go wrong these guys who sold me a car was very profesional, very helpful and down to earth also they did there best to assist me with all paperwork and sorting out car after sale. Very trustworthy. If you need a car they definitly will help you find one. Highly recommended. A PLUS +++++


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By Deano F on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mercedes E320 from Nic, The car is in mint condition and drives like a dream and everything is as it should be. I did a lot of mileage and took it Mercedes for a free health check and it came back as clean as a whistle, so i was chuffed to bits!! I never thought of myself as a Merc man but with Nic's guidance he's changed me. A top bloke, who did me proud. The Mrs now wants a new car and I've asked Nic for his help. Need i say more!


  • 5

    Trustworthy and reliable service

    By Jim S on 25 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have been buying my cars from Nick for a number of years now as he really knows is stuff and is straightforward and honest to deal with. He will even go as far as to steer you away from looking at certain vehicles that would not suit your particular requirements and put you into a car that does. That is the level of service I am looking for. I am about to sell my Touareg I purchased through Nick and will just get my next VW or Audi through him, that is the degree of trust I have. Top bloke, with great aftercare service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Josh D on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to thank Nic at Barclay Wood Motor co for making the purchase of my new car such a great and easy experience. I am so happy with my new Golf and would definitely recommend buying a car from here.


  • 5

    Can't fault these guys

    By David W on 22 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It's hard to know what to look for when buying a car but Nic at Barclay Wood gave me some sound advice and was honest to a level I haven't seen before so was grateful for that. Everything was super simple, down to earth and I grabbed a great deal!


  • 5

    Great Service and Vehicle

    By Tom H on 22 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Seat Ibiza from Barclay Wood Motor Co. The vehicle was in great condition with low mileage and came complete with both service and MOT history. Nick the owner was extremely professional and knowledgeable about his vehicles and completed all necessary paperwork efficiently. The vehicle is a great runner recently passed its MOT with no advisories. I received numerous follow-up phone calls and email correspondence from Nick to check everything was ok with the car. Highly recommended company to deal with.


  • 5

    Great Place to buy a car

    By Robert D on 17 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great Company and very good personal serviice. Three members of the family now have cars purchased from Mr Barclay Wood... All perfect and running smoothly after several years in one case.


  • 5

    Trustworthy Team

    By `Nicola S on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought my first car from Nick at Barclay Wood Motor Co. and he made the whole process so simple and easy for me. The whole team went above and beyond, they are friendly, efficient and above all honest! I would highly recommend these guys, felt totally at ease and I LOVE my new car!


‹ Prev Next ›